Xanthe White Principal Designer  xanthe@xwd.co.nz

Xanthe White

Principal Designer 
xanthe@xwd.co.nz

Xanthe is a well-known Auckland landscape designer who has had many major commissions during her career to date.  

Xanthe has authored two books Organic Vegetable Gardening and The Natural Garden and writes regular columns for NZ ListenerNZ Gardener and Taste.

She is the mother of two young children, who feature in some of the photos throughout her books.

She appears frequently on radio and television.

Zoë Carafice Senior Designer  Diploma of Landscape Design zoe@xwd.co.nz

Zoë Carafice

Senior Designer 
Diploma of Landscape Design
zoe@xwd.co.nz

James Walkinshaw Senior Designer Bachelor of Architectural Studies james@xwd.co.nz

James Walkinshaw

Senior Designer
Bachelor of Architectural Studies
james@xwd.co.nz

Natasha Iyer Landscape Architect Bachelor of Landscape Architecture [Honours] natasha@xwd.co.nz

Natasha Iyer

Landscape Architect
Bachelor of Landscape Architecture [Honours]
natasha@xwd.co.nz

Sophie Dungate Senior Designer Diploma of Landscape Design sophie@xwd.co.nz

Sophie Dungate

Senior Designer
Diploma of Landscape Design
sophie@xwd.co.nz

Claire Mahoney Design Assistant Diploma of Landscape Design Bachelor of Fine Arts claire@xwd.co.nz

Claire Mahoney

Design Assistant
Diploma of Landscape Design
Bachelor of Fine Arts
claire@xwd.co.nz

Reuben McPeak Landscape Architect Bachelor of Landscape Architecture [Honours] Bachelor of Horticultural Science [Honours] reuben@xwd.co.nz  

Reuben McPeak

Landscape Architect
Bachelor of Landscape Architecture [Honours]
Bachelor of Horticultural Science [Honours] reuben@xwd.co.nz
 

We'd love to hear from you. Feel free to email us on the addresses above or head to our contact page for more ways to get in touch.

contact us