Xanthe White Principal Designer  Fellow of the Garden Design Society NZ xanthe@xwd.co.nz

Xanthe White

Principal Designer 
Fellow of the Garden Design Society NZ
xanthe@xwd.co.nz

Xanthe is a well-known Auckland landscape designer who has had many major commissions during her career to date.  

 

Xanthe has authored three books Organic Vegetable Gardening, The Natural Garden and The Good Dirt and writes regular columns for NZ ListenerNZ Gardener and Taste.

 

She is the mother of two young children, who feature in some of the photos throughout her books.

 

She appears frequently on radio and television.

Zoë Carafice Senior Designer  Diploma of Landscape Design Prof. Accred. Member of the Garden Design Society NZ zoe@xwd.co.nz

Zoë Carafice

Senior Designer 
Diploma of Landscape Design
Prof. Accred. Member of the Garden Design Society NZ
zoe@xwd.co.nz

Natasha Iyer Landscape Architect Bachelor of Landscape Architecture [Honours] Prof. Accred. Member of the Garden Design Society NZ natasha@xwd.co.nz

Natasha Iyer

Landscape Architect
Bachelor of Landscape Architecture [Honours]
Prof. Accred. Member of the Garden Design Society NZ
natasha@xwd.co.nz

Richard Neville Senior Landscape Architect Bachelor of Design in Landscape Architecture [Honours] richard@xwd.co.nz

Richard Neville

Senior Landscape Architect
Bachelor of Design in Landscape Architecture [Honours]
richard@xwd.co.nz

Claire Mahoney Landscape Designer Diploma of Landscape Design Bachelor of Fine Arts claire@xwd.co.nz

Claire Mahoney

Landscape Designer
Diploma of Landscape Design
Bachelor of Fine Arts
claire@xwd.co.nz

James Walkinshaw Senior Designer Bachelor of Architectural Studies Prof. Accred. Member of the Garden Design Society NZ james@xwd.co.nz

James Walkinshaw

Senior Designer
Bachelor of Architectural Studies
Prof. Accred. Member of the Garden Design Society NZ
james@xwd.co.nz

Carme Aguayo Architectural Designer Bachelor of Architecture carme@xwd.co.nz  

Carme Aguayo

Architectural Designer
Bachelor of Architecture
carme@xwd.co.nz
 

We'd love to hear from you. Feel free to email us on the addresses above or head to our contact page for more ways to get in touch.

contact us