Xanthe White   Principal Designer   Fellow of the Garden Design Society NZ  xanthe@xwd.co.nz

Xanthe White

Principal Designer
Fellow of the Garden Design Society NZ
xanthe@xwd.co.nz

Zoë Carafice   Senior Designer   Diploma of Landscape Design Prof. Accred. Member of the Garden Design Society NZ  zoe@xwd.co.nz

Zoë Carafice

Senior Designer
Diploma of Landscape Design
Prof. Accred. Member of the Garden Design Society NZ
zoe@xwd.co.nz

Richard Neville   Senior Landscape Architect  Bachelor of Design in Landscape Architecture [Honours]  richard@xwd.co.nz

Richard Neville

Senior Landscape Architect
Bachelor of Design in Landscape Architecture [Honours]
richard@xwd.co.nz

Natasha Iyer   Landscape Architect  Bachelor of Landscape Architecture [Honours] Prof. Accred. Member of the Garden Design Society NZ  natasha@xwd.co.nz

Natasha Iyer

Landscape Architect
Bachelor of Landscape Architecture [Honours]
Prof. Accred. Member of the Garden Design Society NZ
natasha@xwd.co.nz

Claire Mahoney   Landscape Designer  Diploma of Landscape Design Bachelor of Fine Arts  claire@xwd.co.nz

Claire Mahoney

Landscape Designer
Diploma of Landscape Design
Bachelor of Fine Arts
claire@xwd.co.nz

James Walkinshaw   Senior Designer  Bachelor of Architectural Studies Prof. Accred. Member of the Garden Design Society NZ  james@xwd.co.nz

James Walkinshaw

Senior Designer
Bachelor of Architectural Studies
Prof. Accred. Member of the Garden Design Society NZ
james@xwd.co.nz

Carme Aguayo   Architectural Designer  Bachelor of Architecture  carme@xwd.co.nz

Carme Aguayo

Architectural Designer
Bachelor of Architecture
carme@xwd.co.nz

Fiona Ting   Landscape Architect  Bachelor of Landscape Architecture [Honours]  fiona@xwd.co.nz

Fiona Ting

Landscape Architect
Bachelor of Landscape Architecture [Honours]
fiona@xwd.co.nz

Neeve Woodward   Landscape Designer  Certificate of Landscape Design Bachelor of Fine Arts  neeve@xwd.co.nz

Neeve Woodward

Landscape Designer
Certificate of Landscape Design
Bachelor of Fine Arts
neeve@xwd.co.nz

We'd love to hear from you. Feel free to email us on the addresses above or head to our contact page for more ways to get in touch.

contact us